header-images-ourteam.png

Our Team

"It takes people to make the dream reality." -Walt Disney

Our Team

Executive Office

UW-Clay-Vandiver.png
Clay Vandiver
President & CEO
(256) 518-8213
clay.vandiver@uwmadisoncounty.org
UW-Doug-Rossetti.png
Doug Rossetti
Chief Financial Officer
(256) 518-8208
doug.rossetti@uwmadisoncounty.org
UW-Cynthia-Robinson.jpg
Cynthia Robinson
Administrative Assistant, CFC and SCC Manager
(256) 518-8209
cynthia.robinson@uwmadisoncounty.org
timthumb.png
Helen Brice
Receptionist
(256) 536-0745
receptionist@uwmadisoncounty.org

Community Impact &
Volunteer Department

UW-Cathy-Miller.jpg
Cathy Miller
Community Impact Director
(256) 518-8203
cathy.miller@uwmadisoncounty.org
UW-Stuart-Siniard.jpg
Stuart Siniard
Volunteer Center Director
(256) 518-8216
stuart.siniard@uwmadisoncounty.org

Accounting Department

UW-Deb-Currie.png
Deb Swindle
Accounting Associate
(256) 518-8215
deb.swindle@uwmadisoncounty.org

Campaign Department

UW-Claudia-Bucher.png
Claudia Bucher
Director of Resource Development
(256) 518-8210
claudia.bucher@uwmadisoncounty.org
lynde.kriese.jpg
Lynde Kriese
United Way, Campaign Manager
(256) 518-8211
lynde.kriese@uwmadisoncounty.org
Please contact the system administrator with any questions regarding this website. Call (256) 536-0745 or click here to send an e-mail.